Skip to main content

Crawley Monday - Crawley Monday Winter Season 2019 - Div One - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 07 Sep 2020
19:00Court One
Shooting Stars
vs
Netchix
19:00Court Two
Ravens
vs
Nets Best Thing
19:40Court One
Spiritz
vs
How High
19:40Court Two
The Eagles
vs
Blue Storm
Monday 07 September 2020
19:00 Court One
Shooting Stars
Netchix
19:00 Court Two
Ravens
Nets Best Thing
19:40 Court One
Spiritz
How High
19:40 Court Two
The Eagles
Blue Storm
Monday 14 Sep 2020
19:00Court One
Ravens
vs
Shooting Stars
19:00Court Two
Netchix
vs
The Eagles
19:40Court One
Nets Best Thing
vs
Spiritz
19:40Court Two
Blue Storm
vs
How High
Monday 14 September 2020
19:00 Court One
Ravens
Shooting Stars
19:00 Court Two
Netchix
The Eagles
19:40 Court One
Nets Best Thing
Spiritz
19:40 Court Two
Blue Storm
How High
Monday 21 Sep 2020
19:00Court One
Shooting Stars
vs
Nets Best Thing
19:00Court Three
The Eagles
vs
How High
19:40Court One
Blue Storm
vs
Ravens
20:20Court One
Spiritz
vs
Netchix
Monday 21 September 2020
19:00 Court One
Shooting Stars
Nets Best Thing
19:00 Court Three
The Eagles
How High
19:40 Court One
Blue Storm
Ravens
20:20 Court One
Spiritz
Netchix
Monday 28 Sep 2020
19:00Court One
The Eagles
vs
Nets Best Thing
19:00Court Two
How High
vs
Netchix
19:40Court One
Spiritz
vs
Ravens
19:40Court Two
Blue Storm
vs
Shooting Stars
Monday 28 September 2020
19:00 Court One
The Eagles
Nets Best Thing
19:00 Court Two
How High
Netchix
19:40 Court One
Spiritz
Ravens
19:40 Court Two
Blue Storm
Shooting Stars
Monday 05 Oct 2020
19:00Court One
Nets Best Thing
vs
Netchix
19:00Court Two
Ravens
vs
How High
19:40Court One
Spiritz
vs
Blue Storm
19:40Court Two
Shooting Stars
vs
The Eagles
Monday 05 October 2020
19:00 Court One
Nets Best Thing
Netchix
19:00 Court Two
Ravens
How High
19:40 Court One
Spiritz
Blue Storm
19:40 Court Two
Shooting Stars
The Eagles