Skip to main content

Team Profile for Netchix

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 21 Jan 202018:40Court One
Space7 - 26
Tue 28 Jan 202018:00Court Two
Cardiff Warriors10 - 0
Tue 04 Feb 202018:40Court One
Net Collectors13 - 10
Tue 11 Feb 202019:20Court One
Space10 - 0
Tue 18 Feb 202018:40Court One
Eagles6 - 1
Tue 25 Feb 202018:00Court One
Pontyclun Panthers16 - 4
Tue 03 Mar 202018:00Court One
Avengers12 - 15
Tue 01 Sep 202018:40Court One
Avengers
Tue 08 Sep 202018:00Court One
Net Collectors
Tue 15 Sep 202019:20Court One
Pitch Slap
Tue 22 Sep 202018:00Court One
Eagles
Tue 29 Sep 202018:00Court One
Pontyclun Panthers
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :11.3310.5710.57
Average Conceded :6.678.008.00
Average Points :4.334.574.57
Biggest Win :16 - 416 - 416 - 4
Biggest Loss :12 - 157 - 267 - 26

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons