Skip to main content

Team Profile for Swans

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 08 Jan 202019:30Court One
Nets Top Model6 - 23
Wed 15 Jan 202020:10Court One
Hoopless4 - 14
Wed 29 Jan 202018:50Court One
Netorious12 - 17
Wed 05 Feb 202019:30Court One
Goal Diggers7 - 9
Wed 12 Feb 202018:50Court One
Hot Pitches8 - 12
Wed 26 Feb 202020:10Court One
Nets Top Model4 - 21
Wed 04 Mar 202020:10Court One
Hoopless10 - 5
Wed 11 Mar 202018:50Court One
Misfits7 - 10
Wed 02 Sep 202019:30Court One
Netchicks
Wed 09 Sep 202018:10Court One
Misfits
Wed 16 Sep 202018:10Court One
Netchicks
Wed 23 Sep 202018:10Court One
Netorious
Wed 30 Sep 202018:10Court One
Goal Diggers
Wed 07 Oct 202019:30Court One
Hot Pitches
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.007.257.25
Average Conceded :12.0013.8813.88
Average Points :2.671.631.63
Biggest Win :10 - 510 - 510 - 5
Biggest Loss :4 - 214 - 216 - 23

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons