Skip to main content

Team Profile for Crows Beaus

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 17 Dec 201920:20Court One
Sapphires0 - 10
Tue 07 Jan 202019:00Court One
Untouchaballls10 - 16
Tue 21 Jan 202019:40Court One
Sirens12 - 9
Tue 28 Jan 202019:40Court One
Pitches be Crazy13 - 7
Tue 04 Feb 202019:00Court One
Sapphires15 - 27
Tue 11 Feb 202020:20Court One
Untouchaballls10 - 12
Tue 18 Feb 202019:40Court One
Titts and Giggles17 - 3
Tue 25 Feb 202020:20Court One
Sirens0 - 10
Tue 03 Mar 202019:00Court One
Pitches be Crazy10 - 14
Tue 10 Mar 202019:40Court One
Titts and Giggles22 - 8
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :10.6710.9010.90
Average Conceded :10.6711.6011.60
Average Points :2.332.802.80
Biggest Win :22 - 822 - 817 - 3
Biggest Loss :0 - 1015 - 2715 - 27

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wokingham - Wokingham Tuesday Spring Season 2020 - Div One10/0/0