Skip to main content

Team Profile for Rebels

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 16 Jan 202019:30Court One
Amazons14 - 8
Thu 23 Jan 202018:10Court One
Queens of the Court17 - 9
Thu 30 Jan 202020:10Court One
Shooting Stars Thurs5 - 9
Thu 06 Feb 202018:50Court One
Amazeballs9 - 1
Thu 13 Feb 202018:10Court One
Game of Throws7 - 19
Thu 20 Feb 202020:10Court One
Activ86 - 17
Thu 27 Feb 202018:50Court One
White Roses1 - 32
Thu 05 Mar 202018:50Court One
Amazons25 - 8
Thu 12 Mar 202020:10Court One
Queens of the Court14 - 3
Thu 03 Sep 202020:10Court One
Activ8
Thu 10 Sep 202018:10Court One
White Roses
Thu 17 Sep 202020:10Court One
Shooting Stars Thurs
Thu 24 Sep 202018:50Court One
Amazeballs
Thu 01 Oct 202018:10Court One
Game of Throws
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.3310.8910.89
Average Conceded :14.3311.7811.78
Average Points :4.333.783.78
Biggest Win :25 - 825 - 825 - 8
Biggest Loss :1 - 321 - 321 - 32

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons