Skip to main content

Team Profile for Eagles

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 16 Jan 202019:00Court One
GoalBusters0 - 10
Thu 23 Jan 202020:20Court One
Pitch Slap18 - 12
Thu 30 Jan 202019:00Court One
Sweaty Bettys9 - 17
Thu 06 Feb 202019:40Court One
Team 58 - 21
Thu 13 Feb 202019:40Court One
Purple Chasers10 - 0
Thu 20 Feb 202019:40Court One
GoalBusters14 - 11
Thu 27 Feb 202019:00Court One
Pitch Slap7 - 12
Thu 12 Mar 202019:40Court One
Team 510 - 0
Thu 03 Sep 202020:20Court One
Purple Chasers
Thu 10 Sep 202020:20Court One
Sweaty Bettys
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :10.339.509.50
Average Conceded :7.6710.3810.38
Average Points :4.333.503.50
Biggest Win :10 - 010 - 010 - 0
Biggest Loss :7 - 128 - 218 - 21

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons