Skip to main content

Team Profile for All Sorts

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 30 Oct 201920:20Court Three
Bingo Wing Attackers23 - 11
Wed 06 Nov 201919:00Court Three
Game of Throws13 - 32
Wed 13 Nov 201919:00Court Three
Sweaty Betties17 - 10
Wed 20 Nov 201919:40Court Three
Vixens5 - 11
Wed 27 Nov 201919:00Court Three
Incrediballs17 - 10
Wed 04 Dec 201920:20Court Three
Bingo Wing Attackers22 - 17
Wed 11 Dec 201919:00Court Three
Game of Throws10 - 22
Wed 08 Jan 202019:40Court Three
Sweaty Betties18 - 18
Wed 15 Jan 202019:40Court Three
Vixens14 - 9
Wed 22 Jan 202019:40Court Three
Incrediballs11 - 16
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 4, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :14.3315.0015.00
Average Conceded :14.3315.6015.60
Average Points :3.673.803.80
Biggest Win :14 - 923 - 1123 - 11
Biggest Loss :11 - 1613 - 3213 - 32

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Newbury Wednesday - Newbury Wednesday Winter 2020 - Div Three10/0/0