Skip to main content

Team Profile for Bingo Wing Attackers

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 30 Oct 201920:20Court Three
All Sorts11 - 23
Wed 06 Nov 201920:20Court Three
Sweaty Betties27 - 24
Wed 13 Nov 201920:20Court Three
Incrediballs2 - 21
Wed 20 Nov 201920:20Court Three
Game of Throws7 - 28
Wed 27 Nov 201920:20Court Three
Vixens8 - 26
Wed 04 Dec 201920:20Court Three
All Sorts
Wed 11 Dec 201920:20Court Three
Sweaty Betties
Wed 08 Jan 202020:20Court Three
Incrediballs
Wed 15 Jan 202020:20Court Three
Game of Throws
Wed 22 Jan 202020:20Court Three
Vixens
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.6711.0011.00
Average Conceded :25.0024.4024.40
Average Points :1.002.002.00
Biggest Win :No wins27 - 2427 - 24
Biggest Loss :7 - 287 - 287 - 28

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons