Skip to main content

Team Profile for Game of Throws

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 30 Oct 201919:00Court Three
Incrediballs18 - 7
Wed 06 Nov 201919:00Court Three
All Sorts32 - 13
Wed 13 Nov 201919:40Court Three
Vixens14 - 7
Wed 20 Nov 201920:20Court Three
Bingo Wing Attackers28 - 7
Wed 27 Nov 201919:40Court Three
Sweaty Betties30 - 12
Wed 04 Dec 201919:40Court Three
Incrediballs17 - 9
Wed 11 Dec 201919:00Court Three
All Sorts22 - 10
Wed 08 Jan 202019:00Court Three
Vixens30 - 11
Wed 15 Jan 202020:20Court Three
Bingo Wing Attackers33 - 10
Wed 22 Jan 202019:00Court Three
Sweaty Betties27 - 18
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :30.0025.1025.10
Average Conceded :13.0010.4010.40
Average Points :6.006.006.00
Biggest Win :33 - 1033 - 1033 - 10
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo lossesNo losses

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Newbury Wednesday - Newbury Wednesday Winter 2020 - Div Two10/0/0