Skip to main content

Team Profile for Game of Throws

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 26 Nov 201919:00Court Two
Magic Numbers0 - 20
Tue 03 Dec 201920:20Court Two
Oxford Wasps3 - 13
Tue 17 Dec 201919:40Court Two
Thrown Together4 - 30
Tue 07 Jan 202019:40Court Two
Roses4 - 20
Tue 21 Jan 202019:00Court Two
Oxford Wasps8 - 10
Tue 28 Jan 202020:20Court Two
Sweaty Betties4 - 18
Tue 04 Feb 202019:40Court Two
Thrown Together9 - 21
Tue 25 Feb 202019:40Court Two
Magic Numbers4 - 20
Tue 03 Mar 202020:20Court Two
Roses6 - 33
Tue 10 Mar 202019:00Court Two
Sweaty Betties12 - 22
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.335.405.40
Average Conceded :25.0020.7020.70
Average Points :1.001.001.00
Biggest Win :No winsNo winsNo wins
Biggest Loss :6 - 336 - 336 - 33

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Oxford Tuesday - Oxford Spring Season 2020 - League Three10/0/0