Skip to main content

Team Profile for Diamonds

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 06 Jan 202019:00Court Two
Balls Up8 - 7
Mon 13 Jan 202019:40Court Two
Net It7 - 16
Mon 20 Jan 202019:40Court Two
Sirens15 - 9
Mon 03 Feb 202019:40Court Two
Iron Maidens7 - 12
Mon 24 Feb 202019:00Court Two
Balls Up12 - 5
Mon 02 Mar 202020:20Court Two
Net It19 - 7
Mon 09 Mar 202019:40Court Two
Sirens10 - 0
Mon 07 Sep 202020:20Court Two
Mamma Mundi's
Mon 14 Sep 202019:00Court Two
The Ballerz
Mon 21 Sep 202019:00Court Two
Mamma Mundi's
Mon 28 Sep 202019:40Court Two
The Ballerz
Mon 05 Oct 202019:40Court Two
Iron Maidens
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.6711.1411.14
Average Conceded :4.008.008.00
Average Points :6.004.574.57
Biggest Win :19 - 719 - 719 - 7
Biggest Loss :No losses7 - 167 - 16

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons