Skip to main content

Team Profile for TBC

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 25 Nov 201919:40Court 1
Hoola Hoops24 - 7
Mon 02 Dec 201919:00Court 1
Dragons20 - 20
Mon 16 Dec 201920:20Court 1
Lost Souls18 - 11
Mon 06 Jan 202020:20Court 1
Team J31 - 2
Mon 13 Jan 202019:40Court 1
Hoola Hoops15 - 8
Mon 20 Jan 202020:20Court 1
Dragons21 - 13
Mon 27 Jan 202019:00Court 1
Pitch Slap not continuing16 - 19
Mon 03 Feb 202019:40Court 1
Lost Souls11 - 10
Mon 10 Feb 202020:20Court 1
Team J10 - 0
Mon 17 Feb 202019:00Court 1
Pitch Slap not continuing19 - 2
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 1, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :18.0018.5018.38
Average Conceded :8.009.208.92
Average Points :4.335.305.08
Biggest Win :31 - 931 - 231 - 2
Biggest Loss :13 - 1516 - 1916 - 19

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
High Wycombe - High Wycombe Spring Season 2020 - League One22/1/0