Skip to main content

Team Profile for Cardiff Crumpets

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 15 Jan 202020:20Court Two
No Dribbles0 - 10
Wed 22 Jan 202020:20Court Two
Nets Top Model9 - 7
Wed 29 Jan 202019:00Court Two
Sophia Starters11 - 2
Wed 05 Feb 202020:20Court One
Space10 - 0
Wed 12 Feb 202019:00Court One
Pitch Perfect7 - 9
Wed 04 Mar 202019:40Court One
No Dribbles10 - 0
Wed 02 Sep 202019:00Court One
Space
Wed 09 Sep 202019:00Court One
Pitch Perfect
Wed 16 Sep 202019:40Court One
Scorpions
Wed 23 Sep 202019:00Court One
Organised Chaos
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :9.007.837.83
Average Conceded :3.004.674.67
Average Points :4.334.334.33
Biggest Win :10 - 010 - 010 - 0
Biggest Loss :7 - 90 - 100 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons