Skip to main content

Team Profile for Lilac Ladies

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 06 Jan 202021:00Court 1
Hustlers4 - 30
Mon 27 Jan 202019:00Court 1
Guild Girls1 - 50
Mon 03 Feb 202019:40Court 1
Black Diamonds11 - 33
Mon 10 Feb 202019:40Court 1
Shooting Stars1 - 28
Mon 17 Feb 202020:20Court 1
Goal Diggers3 - 29
Mon 24 Feb 202021:00Court 1
Hustlers2 - 38
Mon 02 Mar 202021:00Court 1
Sweaty Mamas7 - 44
Mon 09 Mar 202019:00Court 1
We're Having a Ball9 - 25
Mon 07 Sep 202019:40Court 1
Goal Diggers
Mon 14 Sep 202020:20Court 1
We're Having a Ball
Mon 21 Sep 202020:20Court 1
Guild Girls
Mon 28 Sep 202020:20Court 1
Black Diamonds
Mon 05 Oct 202019:00Court 1
Shooting Stars
Mon 12 Oct 202019:00Court 1
Sweaty Mamas
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.004.754.75
Average Conceded :35.6734.6334.63
Average Points :1.001.001.00
Biggest Win :No winsNo winsNo wins
Biggest Loss :7 - 441 - 501 - 50

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons