Skip to main content

Team Profile for Screaming Eagles

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 10 Dec 201919:00Court 1
Bognor Birds7 - 21
Tue 17 Dec 201920:20Court 1
MisFits3 - 24
Tue 21 Jan 202020:20Court 1
Bognor Birds8 - 26
Tue 28 Jan 202019:00Court 1
Regis Rockets
Tue 04 Feb 202019:40Court 1
MisFits
Tue 11 Feb 202020:20Court 1
WISHE
Tue 18 Feb 202019:40Court 1
HotShots
Tue 25 Feb 202019:00Court 1
Regis Rockets
Tue 03 Mar 202020:20Court 1
WISHE
Tue 10 Mar 202019:40Court 1
HotShots
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.006.006.00
Average Conceded :23.6723.6723.67
Average Points :1.001.001.00
Biggest Win :No winsNo winsNo wins
Biggest Loss :3 - 243 - 243 - 24

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons