Skip to main content

Team Profile for Regis Rockets

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 10 Dec 201920:20Court 1
HotShots20 - 22
Tue 17 Dec 201919:40Court 1
Bognor Birds8 - 21
Tue 21 Jan 202019:40Court 1
HotShots5 - 17
Tue 28 Jan 202019:00Court 1
Screaming Eagles
Tue 04 Feb 202020:20Court 1
Bognor Birds
Tue 11 Feb 202019:40Court 1
MisFits
Tue 18 Feb 202019:00Court 1
WISHE
Tue 25 Feb 202019:00Court 1
Screaming Eagles
Tue 03 Mar 202019:00Court 1
MisFits
Tue 10 Mar 202020:20Court 1
WISHE
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :11.0011.0011.00
Average Conceded :20.0020.0020.00
Average Points :1.001.001.00
Biggest Win :No winsNo winsNo wins
Biggest Loss :8 - 218 - 218 - 21

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons