Skip to main content

Team Profile for HotShots

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 10 Dec 201920:20Court 1
Regis Rockets22 - 20
Tue 17 Dec 201919:00Court 1
WISHE15 - 19
Tue 21 Jan 202019:40Court 1
Regis Rockets17 - 5
Tue 28 Jan 202020:20Court 1
MisFits
Tue 04 Feb 202019:00Court 1
WISHE
Tue 11 Feb 202019:00Court 1
Bognor Birds
Tue 18 Feb 202019:40Court 1
Screaming Eagles
Tue 25 Feb 202020:20Court 1
MisFits
Tue 03 Mar 202019:40Court 1
Bognor Birds
Tue 10 Mar 202019:40Court 1
Screaming Eagles
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :18.0018.0018.00
Average Conceded :14.6714.6714.67
Average Points :4.334.334.33
Biggest Win :17 - 517 - 517 - 5
Biggest Loss :15 - 1915 - 1915 - 19

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons