Skip to main content

Team Profile for HotShots

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 09 Jan 202019:00Court 1
Legs 1132 - 7
Thu 16 Jan 202019:40Court 1
Nifty Netters20 - 21
Thu 23 Jan 202020:20Court 1
Space10 - 0
Thu 30 Jan 202019:40Court 1
Tequila Mockingbirds21 - 15
Thu 06 Feb 202019:40Court 1
Oxshott Owls re-join in September22 - 12
Thu 13 Feb 202019:40Court 1
Legs 1124 - 14
Thu 27 Feb 202020:20Court 1
Space10 - 0
Thu 12 Mar 202019:40Court 1
Oxshott Owls re-join in September23 - 9
Thu 03 Sep 202019:00Court 1
Nifty Netters
Thu 10 Sep 202019:40Court 1
Tequila Mockingbirds
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :19.0020.2520.25
Average Conceded :7.679.759.75
Average Points :6.005.385.38
Biggest Win :23 - 932 - 732 - 7
Biggest Loss :No losses20 - 2120 - 21

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons