Skip to main content

Team Profile for Victorious Secrets

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 09 Jan 202020:20Court 2
Tigers0 - 10
Thu 16 Jan 202019:00Court 2
Rainbow Rockets W10 - 14
Thu 23 Jan 202019:40Court 2
Nets In The City6 - 12
Thu 30 Jan 202019:40Court 2
Bluebirds10 - 8
Thu 06 Feb 202019:00Court 2
Didasko Queens2 - 21
Thu 13 Feb 202020:20Court 2
Tigers6 - 7
Thu 27 Feb 202019:00Court 2
Nets In The City5 - 10
Thu 12 Mar 202019:00Court 2
Didasko Queens2 - 19
Thu 03 Sep 202020:20Court 2
Rainbow Rockets W
Thu 10 Sep 202019:40Court 2
Bluebirds
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.335.135.13
Average Conceded :12.0012.6312.63
Average Points :1.001.631.63
Biggest Win :No wins10 - 810 - 8
Biggest Loss :2 - 192 - 212 - 21

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons