Skip to main content

Team Profile for York Pirates

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 21 Jan 202020:20Court One
Pitch Slappers6 - 14
Tue 28 Jan 202020:20Court One
Vipers10 - 0
Tue 04 Feb 202020:20Court One
York Hot Shots5 - 14
Tue 18 Feb 202019:00Court One
Rebels0 - 13
Tue 25 Feb 202019:40Court One
York Diamonds17 - 7
Tue 03 Mar 202020:20Court One
Hoops I Did it Again10 - 12
Tue 10 Mar 202019:40Court One
Pitch Slappers4 - 16
Tue 01 Sep 202019:40Court One
Rebels
Tue 08 Sep 202019:00Court One
York Diamonds
Tue 15 Sep 202019:00Court One
Hoops I Did it Again
Tue 22 Sep 202021:00Court One
Not Fast Just Furious
Tue 29 Sep 202019:00Court One
SPACE
Tue 06 Oct 202021:00Court One
York Hot Shots
Tue 13 Oct 202021:00Court One
Not Fast Just Furious
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :10.337.437.43
Average Conceded :11.6710.8610.86
Average Points :2.672.432.43
Biggest Win :17 - 717 - 710 - 0
Biggest Loss :4 - 160 - 130 - 13

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons