Skip to main content

Team Profile for Lunachicks

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 16 Jan 202019:40Court Two
Meopham Mighties10 - 11
Thu 23 Jan 202020:20Court Two
Fortis Trust18 - 37
Thu 30 Jan 202019:40Court Two
Shooting Stars8 - 25
Thu 06 Feb 202020:20Court Two
Hobgoblins12 - 16
Thu 13 Feb 202020:20Court Two
Sherwoods16 - 13
Thu 20 Feb 202019:00Court Two
Meopham Mighties24 - 27
Thu 27 Feb 202019:00Court Two
Fortis Trust17 - 21
Thu 12 Mar 202020:20Court Two
Hobgoblins17 - 7
Thu 03 Sep 202019:40Court Two
Sherwoods
Thu 10 Sep 202019:00Court Two
Shooting Stars
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :19.3315.2515.25
Average Conceded :18.3319.6319.63
Average Points :2.672.252.25
Biggest Win :17 - 717 - 717 - 7
Biggest Loss :17 - 2118 - 3718 - 37

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons