Skip to main content

Team Profile for Meadway Misfits

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 16 Jan 202019:00Court Three
Lightning7 - 4
Thu 23 Jan 202019:40Court Three
Spitfires6 - 9
Thu 06 Feb 202020:20Court Three
Medway Swifts12 - 3
Thu 13 Feb 202019:00Court Three
Sweaty Bettys17 - 3
Thu 20 Feb 202019:40Court Three
Lightning10 - 18
Thu 27 Feb 202019:40Court Three
Spitfires4 - 14
Thu 12 Mar 202020:20Court Three
Medway Swifts20 - 2
Thu 03 Sep 202019:00Court Three
Sweaty Bettys
Thu 10 Sep 202019:40Court Three
Ninjas
Thu 17 Sep 202020:20Court Three
Ninjas
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :11.3310.8610.86
Average Conceded :11.337.577.57
Average Points :2.673.863.86
Biggest Win :20 - 220 - 220 - 2
Biggest Loss :4 - 144 - 144 - 14

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons