Skip to main content

Team Profile for Fortis Trust

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 16 Jan 202019:00Court Two
Hobgoblins34 - 12
Thu 23 Jan 202020:20Court Two
Lunachicks37 - 18
Thu 30 Jan 202019:00Court Two
Sherwoods20 - 13
Thu 06 Feb 202019:40Court Two
Shooting Stars26 - 24
Thu 13 Feb 202019:40Court Two
Meopham Mighties31 - 20
Thu 20 Feb 202019:40Court Two
Hobgoblins18 - 4
Thu 27 Feb 202019:00Court Two
Lunachicks21 - 17
Thu 12 Mar 202019:40Court Two
Shooting Stars10 - 0
Thu 03 Sep 202020:20Court Two
Meopham Mighties
Thu 10 Sep 202020:20Court Two
Sherwoods
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :16.3324.6324.63
Average Conceded :7.0013.5013.50
Average Points :6.006.006.00
Biggest Win :18 - 434 - 1234 - 12
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo lossesNo losses

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons