Skip to main content

Team Profile for Berry

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 12 Dec 201919:00Court One
Emeralds2 - 29
Thu 09 Jan 202019:00Court One
Sharks10 - 0
Thu 30 Jan 202019:40Court One
Emeralds4 - 29
Thu 06 Feb 202019:00Court One
Homer Hippos9 - 5
Thu 13 Feb 202020:20Court One
Sharks14 - 7
Thu 20 Feb 202019:40Court One
Absolutely Ballers19 - 1
Thu 27 Feb 202020:20Court One
Hoop D Gems5 - 11
Thu 05 Mar 202020:20Court One
Homer Hippos11 - 8
Thu 12 Mar 202019:40Court One
Absolutely Ballers4 - 2
Thu 03 Sep 202019:40Court One
Hoop D Gems
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.678.678.67
Average Conceded :7.0010.2210.22
Average Points :4.334.334.33
Biggest Win :11 - 819 - 119 - 1
Biggest Loss :5 - 112 - 292 - 29

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons