Skip to main content

Team Profile for Bluebirds

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 27 Jan 202019:00Court One
Netchicks20 - 1
Mon 03 Feb 202019:40Court One
The Suffranettes10 - 0
Mon 17 Feb 202019:40Court One
Club Cymric23 - 15
Mon 24 Feb 202019:00Court One
Game Set Snatch15 - 18
Mon 02 Mar 202020:20Court One
Netchicks14 - 9
Mon 07 Sep 202019:40Court One
Belles
Mon 14 Sep 202019:40Court One
Hula Hoops
Mon 21 Sep 202019:00Court One
Club Cymric
Mon 28 Sep 202020:20Court One
Game Set Snatch
Mon 05 Oct 202020:20Court One
Hula Hoops
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :17.3316.4016.40
Average Conceded :14.008.608.60
Average Points :4.335.005.00
Biggest Win :23 - 1520 - 120 - 1
Biggest Loss :15 - 1815 - 1815 - 18

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons