Skip to main content

Team Profile for Netchicks

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 27 Jan 202019:00Court One
Bluebirds1 - 20
Mon 03 Feb 202019:00Court One
Hula Hoops8 - 0
Mon 17 Feb 202020:20Court One
The Suffranettes10 - 0
Mon 24 Feb 202019:40Court One
Club Cymric11 - 7
Mon 02 Mar 202020:20Court One
Bluebirds9 - 14
Mon 07 Sep 202019:00Court One
Hula Hoops
Mon 14 Sep 202020:20Court One
Game Set Snatch
Mon 21 Sep 202020:20Court One
Belles
Mon 28 Sep 202019:40Court One
Club Cymric
Mon 05 Oct 202019:40Court One
Game Set Snatch
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :10.007.807.80
Average Conceded :7.008.208.20
Average Points :4.334.004.00
Biggest Win :10 - 010 - 010 - 0
Biggest Loss :9 - 141 - 201 - 20

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons