Skip to main content

Team Profile for Eagles

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 28 Jan 202018:40Court Two
Net Collectors6 - 11
Tue 04 Feb 202018:00Court One
Avengers8 - 14
Tue 11 Feb 202018:00Court One
Pontyclun Panthers4 - 7
Tue 18 Feb 202018:40Court One
Netchix1 - 6
Tue 25 Feb 202018:40Court One
Net Collectors9 - 3
Tue 03 Mar 202019:20Court One
Space10 - 0
Tue 01 Sep 202018:00Court One
Pitch Slap
Tue 08 Sep 202018:40Court One
Avengers
Tue 15 Sep 202018:40Court One
Pontyclun Panthers
Tue 22 Sep 202018:00Court One
Netchix
Tue 29 Sep 202018:40Court One
Net Collectors
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.676.336.33
Average Conceded :3.006.836.83
Average Points :4.332.672.67
Biggest Win :10 - 010 - 010 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 68 - 148 - 14

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons