Skip to main content

Team Profile for No Dribbles

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 15 Jan 202020:20Court Two
Cardiff Crumpets10 - 0
Wed 22 Jan 202019:40Court One
Space10 - 0
Wed 29 Jan 202020:20Court One
Cardiff Netters10 - 0
Wed 05 Feb 202019:00Court One
Scorpions9 - 21
Wed 12 Feb 202019:40Court One
Organised Chaos1 - 10
Wed 04 Mar 202019:40Court One
Cardiff Crumpets0 - 10
Wed 02 Sep 202019:40Court One
Scorpions
Wed 09 Sep 202019:40Court One
Organised Chaos
Wed 16 Sep 202019:00Court One
Pitch Perfect
Wed 23 Sep 202019:40Court One
Space
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.336.676.67
Average Conceded :13.676.836.83
Average Points :1.003.503.50
Biggest Win :No wins10 - 010 - 0
Biggest Loss :9 - 219 - 219 - 21

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons