Skip to main content

Team Profile for Ball of Duty

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 09 Dec 201919:00Court One
Hot Shots25 - 9
Mon 16 Dec 201920:20Court One
Phoenix12 - 18
Mon 06 Jan 202019:00Court One
Stormers16 - 14
Mon 13 Jan 202019:40Court One
The Amazons4 - 4
Mon 20 Jan 202019:40Court One
Rockets17 - 15
Mon 03 Feb 202019:00Court One
Phoenix14 - 11
Mon 17 Feb 202019:40Court One
The Amazons13 - 8
Mon 24 Feb 202020:20Court One
Rockets13 - 7
Mon 02 Mar 202019:40Court One
Hot Shots14 - 14
Mon 06 Apr 202019:40Court Two
Stormers
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 1, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.3314.2214.22
Average Conceded :9.6711.1111.11
Average Points :5.335.005.00
Biggest Win :13 - 725 - 925 - 9
Biggest Loss :No losses12 - 1812 - 18

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Southend-on-Sea Monday - Southend-on-Sea Spring Season - League One10/0/0