Skip to main content

Team Profile for Netchicks

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 08 Jan 202018:10Court One
Hot Pitches17 - 10
Wed 15 Jan 202018:50Court One
Goal Diggers14 - 11
Wed 29 Jan 202019:30Court One
Hoopless14 - 8
Wed 05 Feb 202020:10Court One
Misfits5 - 3
Wed 12 Feb 202020:10Court One
Netorious15 - 10
Wed 26 Feb 202019:30Court One
Hot Pitches11 - 14
Wed 04 Mar 202019:30Court One
Goal Diggers10 - 5
Wed 11 Mar 202018:10Court One
Nets Top Model15 - 18
Wed 02 Sep 202019:30Court One
Swans
Wed 09 Sep 202018:50Court One
Nets Top Model
Wed 16 Sep 202018:10Court One
Swans
Wed 23 Sep 202018:50Court One
Hoopless
Wed 30 Sep 202020:10Court One
Misfits
Wed 07 Oct 202018:10Court One
Netorious
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :12.0012.6312.63
Average Conceded :12.339.889.88
Average Points :2.674.754.75
Biggest Win :10 - 517 - 1017 - 10
Biggest Loss :15 - 1815 - 1811 - 14

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons