Skip to main content

Team Profile for Netorious

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 08 Jan 202018:50Court One
Hoopless19 - 14
Wed 15 Jan 202018:10Court One
Misfits10 - 5
Wed 29 Jan 202018:50Court One
Swans17 - 12
Wed 05 Feb 202018:50Court One
Hot Pitches12 - 13
Wed 12 Feb 202020:10Court One
Netchicks10 - 15
Wed 26 Feb 202018:50Court One
Hoopless12 - 12
Wed 04 Mar 202018:10Court One
Misfits14 - 17
Wed 11 Mar 202020:10Court One
Goal Diggers16 - 17
Wed 02 Sep 202020:10Court One
Nets Top Model
Wed 09 Sep 202020:10Court One
Goal Diggers
Wed 16 Sep 202020:10Court One
Nets Top Model
Wed 23 Sep 202018:10Court One
Swans
Wed 30 Sep 202019:30Court One
Hot Pitches
Wed 07 Oct 202018:10Court One
Netchicks
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 4, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :14.0013.7513.75
Average Conceded :15.3313.1313.13
Average Points :2.003.253.25
Biggest Win :No wins17 - 1219 - 14
Biggest Loss :14 - 1710 - 1510 - 15

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons