Skip to main content

Team Profile for Pitches be Crazy

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 17 Dec 201919:40Court One
Untouchaballls14 - 20
Tue 07 Jan 202020:20Court One
Sirens6 - 17
Tue 21 Jan 202019:00Court One
Titts and Giggles17 - 8
Tue 28 Jan 202019:40Court One
Crows Beaus7 - 13
Tue 04 Feb 202019:40Court One
Untouchaballls12 - 16
Tue 11 Feb 202019:40Court One
Sirens6 - 14
Tue 18 Feb 202020:20Court One
Sapphires6 - 20
Tue 25 Feb 202019:00Court One
Titts and Giggles22 - 3
Tue 03 Mar 202019:00Court One
Crows Beaus14 - 10
Tue 10 Mar 202020:20Court One
Sapphires20 - 19
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :18.6712.4012.40
Average Conceded :10.6714.0014.00
Average Points :6.003.003.00
Biggest Win :22 - 322 - 322 - 3
Biggest Loss :No losses6 - 206 - 20

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wokingham - Wokingham Tuesday Spring Season 2020 - Div One10/0/0